我们的服务


合规性测试


综合服务

威士达实验室为您提供最真挚的服务,我们提供最中肯的报价,为您保留灵活的行程安排,最快的交货时间以及最有效率的测试解决方案。所有测试和报告都以合理/及时的方式处理。

优质能力

作为一个最先进的测试实验室,拥有一个10米的半消声室, 我们完全具备为您的产品进行EMC,辐射抗扰度,传导发射,传导抗扰度,RF,DFS和SAR测试的能力。

合格评定机构

威士达实验室是一家被 NIST (国家标准与技术研究所)所认可的合格评定机构。作为合格评定机构,我们实验室的测试结果被更多其他高需求国家所接受。



产品认证


技术专长

我们会有专业的技术人员来解答您的难题,讨论技术要求,并提供监管明确性。我们坚信丰富的技术知识与流利的沟通互动是在产品认证领域取得成功必不可少的关键。

认证团队

知识渊博的评审团队,致力于以最有效,最具时间/成本效益的方式尽快获得产品认证,在时间的基础上始终如一地提供最优质的客户体验。

国际认可

威士达实验室的认证均已得到各个高需求国家认证计划的相互认可,且我们的宗旨是为您提供最快捷的全球认可产品。



全球市场准入


全球化经验

凭借多年的国际审批经验,我们能够提供最有效的全球认证服务。我们通过法规变更以及产品更新为全球产品合规性提供相应的支持,以确保您的产品符合要求。

项目管理

每个国家的流程都有不同的复杂性,无论是监管,海关还是进口相关,威士达都会全天候管理并关注全球审批项目,以确保客户取得成功,并确保所有项目按时完成并按目标完成。

可靠的服务

我们将会确保您的产品在全球任何地方通过任何法规变更保持合规,选择威士达实验室作为您最可靠的国际认证合作伙伴。以最有效率的工作态度来满足您对产品的任何想法,协助客户迅速取得国际证书。






合规性测试





电磁兼容指令测试(EMC)

我们有先进的EMC实验室包括一个10米半消声室,一个辐射抗扰度测试室,传导发射测试系统以及各种其他传导抗扰度测试系统。这些系统配备了最先进的测量和测试设备,测试频率范围高达120GHz,均匀场电平为30 V / m。

全自动测量与报告软件可以保证在电子元件、电器设备等在测试工作中不受外界干扰,进而又确保了检测结果的准确度还能兼任产生测试报告的快速性。




测试 测试能力 典型标准
辐射骚扰测试 (Radiated Emission) 9KHz 到 120 Ghz CISPR22, CISPR32, EN 55022, EN 55032 EN 60601-1-2, FCC第15部分/第18部分, ICES-003, VCCI
传导测试(Conducted Emissions) 100-230VAC, 9KHz - 30MHz CISPR22, CISPR32, EN 55022 EN 55032, EN 60601-1-2, FCC第15部分/第18部分, ICES-003, VCCI
谐波电流和电压波动测试 (Harmonics and Flickers) 100-230VAC, 16A EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3
辐射抗扰度测试(Radiated Immunity) 极限30V/m, 80MHz 到 6GHz CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-3
传导抗扰度测试(Conducted Immunity) 极限30V, 0.15MHz 到 80MHz CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-3
静电放电测试(Electrostatic Discharge) 30KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-2
耐电快脉冲测试(EFT/B Immunity) 6KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-4
耐雷击浪涌测试(Surge Immunity) 6KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-5
耐电压跌落测试(Interruption and Dips) 100-230VAC CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-11
耐工频磁场测试(Power Magnetic Fields) 50/60Hz, 100A/m CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-8






射频测试 (RF)

威士达实验室对于射频测试在实验室的无线电设备测试和项目管理方面拥有丰富的经验。我们的测试能力涵盖几乎所有无线电通信设备,频率范围从几KHz到几百GHz。

全套微波前置放大器和高增益喇叭天线确保我们能够准确地检测到在空中传播的微弱无线电信号。




产品类型 测试能力
无线局域网,蓝牙, 紫蜂 FCC第15.247部分,15.407部分, RSS210, EN 300 328, EN 300 893, EN 301 502, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
低频无线射频识别技术(LF RFID) FCC第15.225部分, EN 300 330, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
超高频无线射频识别技术(UHF RFID) FCC第15.247部分, RSS210, EN 302 208, EN 300 220, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
低能量,短程设备无线电(Low power, SRD radios) FCC第15C部分, RSS210, RSS310, EN 300 220, EN 300 330, EN 300 440, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
医疗无线电设备 (MICS) FCC第15C部分, RSS210, EN 301 839, EN 302 195, LP0002
2G/3G/4G FCC第22部分, 24, 27, EN 301 511, EN 301 908
基站(Base Station) FCC第22部分, 24, 27, EN 301 511, EN 301 908




动态频率选择测试(DFS)

DFS是一种监控频谱视频并选择尚未使用的操作频率的特征,以避免对天气或军用雷达等无线电传输造成干扰。它是国际电信联盟(ITU)对在5GHz UNII频段工作的设备施加的功能,其中雷达系统保证具有频谱保护。

如果设备检测到雷达存在,则必须选择备用通道或在没有可用通道的情况下进入“睡眠模式”。目前, 北美、欧洲、加拿大、澳大利亚、日本以及韩国都已对 DFS 进行了强制要求,不能通过 DFS 测试的5GHz设备将不具备条件进入市场进行销售。





我们的DFS测试系统支持波形回放模式,允许为DFS R&D 或性能测试创建符合标准或自定义的波形文件。它可以支持全球DFS标准,包括FCC,ETSI,日本MIC,韩国和中国DFS标准,以及所有兼容的雷达波形类型。




区域 测试范围
美国FCC – FCC 06-96和13-22版本
– 类型0-4 短脉冲雷达测试波形 (新类型1在FCC 13-22中定义)
– 类型5 长脉冲雷达测试波形
– 类型6 跳频雷达测试波形
欧洲 ETSI – ETSI EN 301 893 V1.8.1 和 ETSI EN 302 502 v2.1.1
日本 MIC – 日本 MIC W53 和 W56 雷达测试信号
韩国 – 类型1-3 固定或可变雷达型材
– 类型4 hopping radar profiles
中国 – 雷达类型1-4是基于PRF的恒定信号。
– 雷达类型5和6是基于单脉冲或基于分组的交错PRF雷达测试信号,使用2或3个不同的PRF值。




比吸收率测试(SAR)

比吸收率(SAR)是测量在使用手机等无线通信产品时当人体暴露部分所接收的射频(RF)能量。SAR定义为每质量吸收的功率(瓦特/千克)。

TSAR(比吸收率)的测量是一种常用的方法,用于量化生物组织吸收的能量,当暴露在由移动电话和类似的便携式/身体磨损设备辐射的射频电磁场中的时候。

SAR测量的目的是验证身体使用无线设备吸收的电磁能量,不超过国家规定的射频(RF)暴露限值。

ICNIRP和NRPB已经公布了射频(RF)暴露的限制指南,许多国家已经根据指南定义了限制SAR限制的监管标准。 威士达实验可以提供SAR测试服务以满足全球标准要求。

威士达实验室的移动和便携式设备提供已经过认证和FCC认可的SAR测试和测量。 我们使用SAR测量系统提供准确可靠的射频(RF)曝光测量。




区域 测试标准
美国 IEEE 1528, IEEE C95.1, OET 65C
加拿大 RSS 102
欧洲 EN 62209-1/-2, EN 62311, EN 50383, EN 50385, EN 62479
台湾 CNS 14959






产品认证



包含无线电的产品是有意制造的无线电发射器,并受各种监管要求的约束,包括认证方案。在产品可以在目标国家市场进口和销售之前必须获得证书,这使产品制造商能够证明他们的产品符合各种设计和安全标准,并在市场上选择产品时给予消费者信心。

威士达实验室创建了一支知识渊博,经验丰富的团队,力致于尽快获得产品认证。我们有能力帮助客户了解并且回答相应的问题,我们坚信成功的关键条件是建立在良好的沟通之上。




国家/区域 标志 监管
加拿大 ISED 加拿大创新,科学和经济发展部
欧洲 欧盟委员会
美国 联邦通信委员会





全球市场准入



威士达实验室提供国际代理审批服务,以代表客户获得各种全球市场的批准。 在此能力范围内,我们可以作为“一站式服务”,作为客户运营的每个地区/市场内的单一联系点。

这包括调查每个市场的要求和审批流程,并代表我们的客户与相关的当地监管机构联系,以期获得所需的必要批准。我们分别为中国,巴西,阿根廷,马来西亚和印度尼西亚等30多个国家提供国际审批服务。



国家/区域 标志 批准
阿根廷 ENACOM, S-MARK
澳大利亚 RCM, A-Tick, C-Tick
巴西 ANATEL, INMETRO
玻利维亚 ATT
加拿大 ISED ISED, NRTL
智利 SUBTEL, SEC
中国 CCC, SRRC
哥伦比亚 ARCOTEL
厄瓜多尔 Arcotel
埃及 NTRA
欧洲 CE
香港 HKSI, OFTA
印度 BIS, MCIT, TEC
印度尼西亚 SDPPI
以色列 SII, MOC
日本 PSE, VCCI, MIC
韩国 KCC
马来西亚 SIRIM
墨西哥 IFT, NYCE
摩洛哥 ANRT
新西兰 RCM, A-Tick, C-Tick
巴拉圭 Conatel
秘鲁 MTC
菲律宾 NTC
俄罗斯 EAC, GOST-R
沙特阿拉伯 SASO
新加坡 SPRING, IDA
Sri Lanka TRCSL
苏里南 TAS
台湾/td> BSMI, NCC
泰国 TISI, NTC
乌克兰 UKrCEPRO
乌拉圭 URSEC, ANTEL, UNIT
美国 FCC
委内瑞拉 CONATEL
越南 MIC

* 如果您正在寻找别的国家认证书且不在此列表上面,欢迎随时联系我们,向我们发送咨询!




任务控制,满足你所有的要求


我们的目标是让您尽可能轻松地将全球合规融入国际市场。



请不要犹豫与我们联系。任何简单的查询,合规性测试问题,认证要求,或任何定制的报价为您的产品。我们是来帮忙的!

Our Services


Compliance Testing


Comprehensive service

Vista Labs is with you every step of the way. We offer cost-effective quotes, flexible scheduling, fastest lead-times, and efficient testing solutions. All testing and reporting is performed in a reasonable/timely manner.

Advanced capabilities

As a state-of-the-art testing laboratory, with a 10-meter semi-anechoic chamber, we're fully equipped to perform EMC, radiated immunity, conducted emissions, conducted immunity, RF, DFS, and SAR testing for your product in-house.

Conformity assessment body

Vista Labs is recognized by NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology) as a conformity assessment body, which means test results from our lab is accepted by other high-in-demand countries.



Product Certification


Technical expertise

Always available to answer questions, discuss technical requirements, and provide regulatory clarity. We believe that technical knowledge and good communication is the key to achieving success in the field of product certifications.

Certification team

Knowledgeable team of accredited reviewers that is focused on getting products certified as quickly as possible in the most efficient and time/cost-effective manner, all-the-while delivering the best quality customer experience.

Recognized internationally

The certifications by Vista Labs are mutually recognized by the certification schemes of various high-in-demand countries, providing you the quickest way for your products to be accepted globally.



Global Market Access


International experience

From years of international approval experience, we are able to provide the most efficient global certification services. We provide support for global product compliance through regulation changes and product renewals to keep your product in compliance.

Project management

Every country has different intricacies in their processes, whether its regulatory, customs,or importation related, Vista manages global approval projects around the clock to ensure customer success and that all projects are completed on time and on target.

Reliable service

You can count on us to ensure that your products stay in compliance through any regulatory changes anywhere around the globe. Choose Vista Labs as your most dependable partner for international approvals.






Compliance Testing





EMC Testing

Our state-of-the-art EMC labs includes a 10m semi-anechoic chamber, an radiated immunity test chamber, conducted emission test system and various other conducted immunity test systems, which are well equipped with the most advanced measurement & test equipment, with testing frequency range of up to 120GHz, and the uniform field level of 30 V/m.

The fully automated measurement & reporting software ensures the accuracy of data acquisition and fast test report generation.




Testing Test Capability Typical Standard
Radiated Emissions 9KHz to 120 Ghz CISPR22, CISPR32, EN 55022, EN 55032 EN 60601-1-2, FCC Part 15/Part18, ICES-003, VCCI
Conducted Emissions 100-230VAC, 9KHz - 30MHz CISPR22, CISPR32, EN 55022 EN 55032, EN 60601-1-2, FCC Part 15/Part18, ICES-003, VCCI
Harmonics and Flickers 100-230VAC, 16A EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3
Radiated Immunity Up to 30V/m, 80MHz to 6GHz CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-3
Conducted Immunity Up to 30V, 0.15MHz to 80MHz CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-3
Electrostatic Discharge 30KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-2
EFT/B Immunity 6KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-4
Surge Immunity 6KV CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-5
Interruption and Dips 100-230VAC CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-11
Power Magnetic Fields 50/60Hz, 100A/m CISPR24, EN 55024, EN 60601-1-2, EN 61000-4-8






RF Testing

Vista RF testing labs has enormous experience in radio equipment testing and project management. Our testing capability covers nearly all radio communication equipment with frequency ranging from a few KHz to hundreds GHz.

The full sets of microwave preamplifiers and high gain horn antennas ensure we can accurately detect the weak radio signal propagating in the air.




Product Type Typical Standard
WLAN, Bluetooth, Zigbee FCC Part 15.247, 15.407, RSS210, EN 300 328, EN 300 893, EN 301 502, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
LF RFID FCC Part 15.225, EN 300 330, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
UHF RFID FCC Part 15.247, RSS210, EN 302 208, EN 300 220, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
Low power, SRD radios FCC Part 15C, RSS210, RSS310, EN 300 220, EN 300 330, EN 300 440, LP0002, AS/NZS 4268
Medical radio device (MICS) FCC Part 15C, RSS210, EN 301 839, EN 302 195, LP0002
2G/3G/4G FCC Part 22, 24, 27, EN 301 511, EN 301 908
Base Station FCC Part 22, 24, 27, EN 301 511, EN 301 908




DFS Testing

DFS is a feature that monitors the spectrum and selects a frequency for operation that is not already in use to avoid causing interference to radio transmissions such as weather or military radar. It is a function imposed by International Telecommunication Union (ITU) for devices operating in the 5GHz UNII band, where the radar systems are guaranteed to have spectrum protection. If the device detects that a radar is present, it must either select an alternative channel or enter a “sleep mode” if no channels are available.





Our DFS test system supports the waveform playback mode allows to create standard-compliant or customized waveform files for DFS R&D or performance test. It can support global DFS standards including FCC, ETSI, Japan MIC, Korean and China DFS standards with all compliant Radar waveform types.




Region Test Spec
FCC – FCC version 06-96 and version 13-22
– Type 0-4 short pulse radar test waveforms (New Type 1 is defined in FCC 13-22)
– Type 5 long pulse radar test waveforms
– Type 6 frequency hopping radar test waveforms
ETSI – ETSI EN 301 893 V1.8.1 and ETSI EN 302 502 v2.1.1
Japan MIC – Japan MIC W53 and W56 radar test signals
Korea – Type 1-3 fixed or variable radar profiles
– Type 4 hopping radar profiles
China – Radar Type 1-4 are constant PRF based signals.
– Radar Type 5 and 6 are single pulse based or packet based staggered PRF radar test signals using 2 or 3 different PRF values.




SAR Testing

Specific absorption rate (SAR) is a measure of the rate at which RF energy is absorbed by the human body's tissue when exposed to an radio frequency (RF) electromagnetic field. SAR is defined as the power absorbed per mass (Watts/kg).

The measurement of SAR (Specific Absorption Rate) is a commonly used method to quantifying the amount of energy absorbed by biological tissue, when exposed to RF Electromagnetic Fields radiated by mobile phones and similar portable/body worn devices.

The purpose of SAR measurements is to verify that the electromagnetic energy absorbed by a body using a wireless device, does not exceed a country's established RF exposure limit.

The ICNIRP and NRPB have published guidelines on the limiting of exposure to RF fields and many countries have defined regulating standards to limit SAR limit according to the guideline. Vista can provide SAR testing service to meet global standard requirements.

Vista Labs offers accredited and FCC recognized SAR testing and measurements for mobile and portable equipment. We provide accurate and reliable RF exposure measurements using our SAR measurement system.




Region Test Standard
United States IEEE 1528, IEEE C95.1, OET 65C
Canada RSS 102
Europe EN 62209-1/-2, EN 62311, EN 50383, EN 50385, EN 62479
Taiwan CNS 14959






Product Certification



Products containing radios are intentional radio transmitters and subject to various regulatory requirements including certification scheme. A certificate must be obtained before the products can be imported and sold in the target country market, which enables product manufacturers to demonstrate that their products meet various design and safety standards and affords consumers’ confidence when selecting products in the marketplace.

Vista Labs has developed a knowledgeable, experienced team that is focused on getting products certified as quickly as possible. We are always available to answer questions, and we believe that good communication is the key to achieve success.




Country/Region Symbol Regulator
Canada ISED Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Europe European Commission
United States Federal Communications Commission





Global Market Access



Vista Labs provides international agency approval services with the view of obtaining various global markets approvals on behalf of our customers. In this capacity, we can operate as a “one-stop shop” by being a single point of contact across and within every region/market which our customers operate.

This includes investigating the requirements and approval process for each market and liaising with the relevant local regulatory bodies on behalf of our customers with a view of procuring the requisite approvals sought. We offer international approval services for countries such as the PRC, Brazil, Argentina, Malaysia, and Indonesia, respectively.



Country/Region Symbol Approval
Argentina ENACOM, S-MARK
Australia RCM, A-Tick, C-Tick
Brazil ANATEL, INMETRO
Bolivia ATT
Canada ISED ISED, NRTL
Chile SUBTEL, SEC
China CCC, SRRC
Colombia ARCOTEL
Ecuador Arcotel
Egypt NTRA
Europe CE
Hong Kong HKSI, OFTA
India BIS, MCIT, TEC
Indonesia SDPPI
Israel SII, MOC
Japan PSE, VCCI, MIC
Korea KCC
Malaysia SIRIM
Mexico IFT, NYCE
Morocco ANRT
New Zealand RCM, A-Tick, C-Tick
Paraguay Conatel
Peru MTC
Philippines NTC
Russia EAC, GOST-R
Saudi Arabia SASO
Singapore SPRING, IDA
Sri Lanka TRCSL
Suriname TAS
Taiwan BSMI, NCC
Thailand TISI, NTC
Ukraine UKrCEPRO
Uruguay URSEC, ANTEL, UNIT
United States FCC
Venezuela CONATEL
Vietnam MIC

* if there is a country you are seeking approval for that is not on this list, please do not hesitate to send us an inquiry!




Mission control for all your compliance needs


Our goal is to make global compliance integration into international markets as effortless as possible for you.



Please don't hesitate to contact us for any general inquiries, compliance testing questions, certification requests, or any customized quotation for your product. We're here to help!